Airports - Airlines

Airports

Location

Airport Name

Web Address

East Midlands
   
Castle Donington East Midlands Airport http://www.eastmidlandsairport.com/
East England
   
Cambridge Cambridge International Airport http://cambridgeairport.com/
Luton London Luton Airport http://www.london-luton.co.uk/
Norwich Norwich International Airport http://www.norwichairport.co.uk/
Southend London Southend Airport http://www.southendairport.com/
Stansted London Stansted Airport http://www.stanstedairport.com/
Greater London
   
Bromley London Biggin Hill Airport http://www.bigginhillairport.com/
Hillingdon London Heathrow Airport http://www.heathrowairport.com/
Newham London City Airport

http://www.londoncityairport.com/

North East England
   
Middleton St George Durham Tees Valley Airport http://www.durhamteesvalleyairport.com/
Woolsington Newcastle Airport http://www.newcastleairport.com/
North West England
   
Liverpool Liverpool John Lennon Airport http://www.liverpoolairport.com/
St Anne's on the Sea Blackpool International Airport http://www.blackpoolinternational.com/
Ringway Manchester Airport http://www.manchesterairport.co.uk/
South East England
   
Crawley Gatwick Airport http://www.gatwickairport.com/
Eastleigh Southampton Airport http://www.southamptonairport.com/
Minster Manston Airport http://www.manstonairport.com/
South West England
   
Clyst Honiton Exeter International Airport http://www.exeter-airport.co.uk/
Hurn Bournemouth Airport https://www.bournemouthairport.com/
Mawgan in Pydar Newquay Cornwall Airport http://www.newquaycornwallairport.com/
Lulsgate Bristol Airport http://www.bristolairport.co.uk/
West Midlands
   
Baginton Coventry Airport http://www.coventryairport.co.uk/
Bickenhill Birmingham Airport http://www.birminghamairport.co.uk/
Finningley Robin Hood Airport Doncaster Sheffield http://www.robinhoodairport.com/
Kirmington Humberside Airport http://www.humbersideairport.com/
Leeds Leeds Bradford international Airport http://www.leedsbradfordairport.co.uk/
Airports in Northern Ireland
   
Aldergrove Belfast International Airport

http://www.belfastairport.com/en/

Belfast George Best Belfast City Airport

http://www.belfastcityairport.com/

Eglinton City of Derry Airport http://www.cityofderryairport.com/
Airports in Scotland
   
Aberdeen Aberdeen Airport http://www.aberdeenairport.com/
Edinburgh Edinburgh Airport http://www.edinburghairport.com/
Prestwick Glasgow Prestwick International Airport http://www.glasgowprestwick.com/
Renfrew Glasgow International Airport http://www.glasgowairport.com/
Scone Perth Airport http://www.perthairport.com/
Airports in Wales
   
Rhoose Cardiff Airport http://www.cardiff-airport.com/
   

 

Airlines

   

Airline

Web Address  
Adria Airways https://www.adria.si/en/  
Aegean Airlines http://en.aegeanair.com/  
Aer Lingus http://www.aerlingus.com/  
Aeroflot Russian Airlines https://www.aeroflot.ru/  
Aerolineas Argentinas http://www.aerolineas.com.ar/  
Aeromexico http://www.aeromexico.uk.com/  
Air Asia http://www.airasia.com/  
Air Astana http://www.airastana.com/  
Air Baltic http://www.airbaltic.com/  
Air Berlin http://www.airberlin.com/  
Air Canada https://www.aircanada.com/  
Air China http://www.airchina.co.uk/  

Air Europa Lineas Aereas

http://www.europa.com/  
Air France https://www.airfrance.co.uk/  
Air India http://airindia.in/  
Air Malta http://airmalta.com/  
Air Mauritius http://www.airmauritius.com/  
Air Nambia http://www.airnambia.aero/  
Air Newzealand http://www.airnewzealand.co.uk/  
Air Seychelles http://www.airseychelles.com/  
Air Tahiti Nui http://www.airtahitinui.com/  
Air Tran Airways http://www.airtran.com/  
Air Transat http://www.airtransat.co.uk/  
Alaska Airlines http://www.alaskaair.com/  
Alitalia https://www.alitalia.com/  
All Nippon Airways http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/uk/e/  
American Airlines https://www.aa.com/  
Asiana Airlines http://www.flyasiana.com/  
Atlantic Southeast Airlines    
Aurigny Air Services http://www.aurigny.com/  
Austrian Airlines

http://uk.austrian.com/

 
Avianca http://www.avianca.com/en-co/  
Bahamasair    
Bangkok Airways http://www.bangkokair.com/eng  
Blue Islands Airlines http://www.blueislands.com/  
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/  
Bulgaria Air http://www.bulgaria-air.co.uk/  
Cathay Pacific Airways http://www.cathaypacific.com/  
Cayman Airways https://www.caymanairways.com/  
Cebu Pacific Air https://www.cebupacificair.com/  
China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com/uk/  
China Eastern Airlines http://www.flychinaeastern.com/  
China Southern Airlines http://www.csair.com/en/  
Citywing http://www.citywing.com/  
Condor Flug http://www.condor.com/  
Copa http://www.copaair.com/  
Croatia Airlines http://www.croatiaairlines.com/  
Cyprus Airways http://cyprusair.com/  
Czech Airlines http://www.csa.cz/  
Darwin Airlines    
Delta Airlines http://www.delta.com/  
Dragonair http://www.dragonair.com/  
Eastern Airways http://www.easternairways.com/  
Easy Jet http://www.easyjet.com/en/  
Egyptair http://egyptair.com/  
El Al Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/  
Emirates Airline http://www.emirates.com/uk/english/  
Estonian Air http://estonian-air.com/  
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.flyethiopian.com/  
Etihad Airways http://www.etihad.com/  
Eva Airways httpwww.evaair.com/  
Express Jet Airlines http://www.expressjet.com/passengers/  
Fiji Airways http://fijiairways.com/  
Finnair https://www.finnair.com/  
Fly Pegasus http://www.flypgs.com/  
Flybe http://www.flybe.com/  
Frontier Airlines https://www.flyfrontier.com/  
Garuda Indonesia http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/  
German Wings https://www.germanwings.com/  
Gol Linhas Aereas http://www.voegol.com.br/  
Gulf Air http://www.gulfair.com/  
Hainan Group http://www/hnagroup.com/  
Hawaiian Airways http://www.hawaiinairlines.com/  
Helvetic Airways http://www.helvetic.com/hdc/  
Hong Kong Airlines http://www.hongkongairlines.com/  
Iberia http://www.iberia.com/gb/  
Iceland Air http://www.icelandair.co.uk/  
International Airlines Group http://www.iairgroup.com/  
JAL Group http://www.jal-group.com/en/  
Japan Airlines https://www.uk.jal.com/ukl/en  
Jet 2 http://www.jet2.com/  
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com/  
Jet Blue Airways http://www.jetblue.com/  
Jetstar http://www.jetstar.com/  
Kenya Airways htto://www.kenya-airways.com/  
Kingfisher Airlines http://www.flykingfisher.com/  
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com/  
Korean Airlines http://www.koreanair.com/  
Kuwait Airways http://www.kuwaitairways.com/  
LAN Airlines http://www/lan.com/  
Liat http://www.liatairline.com/  
Lion Air http://www.lionair.co.id/  
LOT Polish Airlines https://www.lot.com/gb/en/  
Lufthansa http://www.lufthansa.com/  
Luxair http://www.luxair.co.uk/  
Malaysian Airlines    
Middle East Airlines http://www.mra.com.lb/  
Monarch Airlines http://www.monarch.co.uk/  
Norwegian http://www.norwegian.com/uk/  
Olympic Airways https://www.olympicair.com/  
Oman Air http://www.omanair.com/en/  
Philipine Airlines http://philipineairlines.com/  
Pinnacle Airlines    
Precision Air http://www.precisionair.co.uk/  
Qantas Airways http://www.qantas.com.au/  
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/  
Rossiya Airlines http://www.rossiya-airlines.com/  
Royal Air Maroc http://www.royalairmaroc.com/  
Royal Brunei Airlines http://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/  
Royal Jordanian http://www.rj.com/en  
Royal Nepal Airlines    
Ryanair https://www.ryanair.com/  
SAS Scandinavian Airlines http://www.flysas.com/en/uk  
Saudi Arabian Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/  
Shenzhen Ailrines http://global.shenzhenair.com/  
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/  
Skybahamas http://www.skybahamas.net/  
Skywork Airlines http://www.flyskywork.com/en  
Silkair http://www.silkair.com/  
S N Brussels Airlines http://www.brusselsairlines.com/  
South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com/  
Southwest Airlines http://www.southwest.com/  
SriLankan Airlines http://www.srilankan.com/  
Sun Country Airlines http://www.suncountry.com/  
Swiss http://www.swiss.com/  
TACV https://flytacv.com/  
TAM Linhas Aereas http://www.tam.com.br/  
TAP - Air Portugal http://www.flytap.com/  
Tarom https://www.tarom.ro/en/  
Thai Airways International http://www.thaiairways.com/  
Thomas Cook Airlines http://www.thomascook.com/  
Thomson Airways http://flights.thomson.co.uk/  
Transaero http://www.transaero.com/  
Tunis Air http://www.tunisair.com/  
Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishairlines.com/en/uk  
Ukraine International http://www.united.com/  
United Airlines https://www.united.com/  
US Airways http://www.usairways.com/  
Vietnam Airlines http://www.vietnamairlines.com/  
Virgin America http://www.virginamerica.com/  
Virgin Atlantic Airways http://www.virgin-atlantic.com/  
Virgin Australia http://www.virginaustralia.com/  
Vueling Airlines http://www.vueling.com/en  
West Jet http://www.westjet.com/  
Wizz Air http://wizzair.com/  
WOW Air http://wowair.co.uk/  
Yemen Airways http://yemenia.com/